nullhousekeeper/kitchener/1173965
ID: 1173965
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

My name is Amanpreet, and I am a woman with a passion for keeping homes clean and organized. I currently reside in Kitchener and am excited to start my career as a housekeeper. Although I don't have any formal working experience in this field, I am eager to learn and can start immediately. I am available to work on multiple days throughout the week. On Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, I am available in the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night, ensuring that I can accommodate any schedule. At 40 years old, I bring maturity and responsibility to my work. My desired employment is part-time, as I understand the importance of maintaining a balanced lifestyle. In terms of the roles I am seeking, I am interested in positions such as Housekeeper, Maid/Cleaner, Commercial cleaner, and Personal assistant. I have a wide range of skills, including cleaning the inside and immediate external areas of a home, kitchen cleaning (including dishes, fridge, cupboards, oven, etc.), laundry, and even cooking and serving on special events for family and guests. I am also capable of overseeing household supplies, receiving and serving guests, house sitting, handling household finances, and planning/directing special events. I am open to working in different settings, such as House & Apartment Cleaning and Commercial Office Cleaning, and I am flexible with my living arrangements, both live-in and live-out options are suitable for me. Although I haven't obtained a police check yet, I am willing to take the necessary steps to ensure a safe and secure environment for my clients. As for my citizenship, I am proud to be Indian and speak English, Hindi, and Punjabi fluently. Thank you for considering me as your housekeeper. I am eager to bring my cleaning expertise and positive attitude to help make your home sparkle!

I have 5 year experience in aged care as a carer at Ralac lionsbrea Ringwood in Melbourne, Australia. I did diploma in home child care as well.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5083 similar profiles