nullhousekeeper/hamilton/642764
ID: 642764
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Mary Ann M.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Mary Ann M.

42
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hi, my name is Mary Ann I am a single mom, Filipina with one kid not living with me, my son still in the Philippines, I don't have any family member or relatives here in Canada, I was interested of something adventurous, exploring, travelling, I love learning cooking and baking, doing craft. swimming, playing outdoors, I love to learn new things. I start working as a domestic helper/ nanny taking care of two young kids in the city of Hong Kong for 3 years 2012 t0 2014 after that when I came here in Canada year 2015 I look after 2 kids also ages 1 and 4. I learned a lot of things according to the lifestyle of Canadian people especially to my generous and loving employer who always support me in everything I need, I learned from there kids, since I worked with them for almost 4 years and I am still working with them as a partime job flexible hours depends at their schedule, I am seeking for a part time job 25 hours a week and weekends. I am hardworking and reliable a potential candidate, I can do cleaning or baby sitting

I work as a domestic helper in Hong Kong for 3 years all around cleaner, and do have nanny experience here in Canada for almost 4 years light cleaning and I am working in Missiuaga at weekend in a building where in a clinic, law office and some private offices in general dusting, vacuum, mopping, washroom, hallway.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Grocery shopping and household errands
Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Angela R.
My employer since I come here in Canada i start working with them last April 27, 2015,still working with them as a partime 20 hrs. a week.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5537 similar profiles