nullhousekeeper/hamilton/1204668
ID: 1204668
Part-Time • Live-Out

Manuela N.

47
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience

Hello, I'm Manuela, a dedicated and hardworking individual from Hamilton, with 20 years of experience in housekeeping. As a single mom of four, I know how important it is to maintain a clean and organized home to promote a healthy and comfortable living environment. I am available at your convenience from Monday to Saturday, focusing on mornings to mid-day. My versatility in housekeeping tasks and domestic responsibilities range from the basic cleaning and maintenance of the inside of the house and immediate external areas, to more detailed duties like rotating seasonal clothing and managing household finances. In addition to these, I am skilled in kitchen cleaning, including tasks like cleaning the inside and outside of the fridge, oven, dishwasher, pantry, and the counters and floors. When it comes to laundry, not only am I capable of washing and drying clothing and household items, but I also offer services like ironing. Meal preparation and service are also among my offered services, including cooking for special events for families or guests. For your daily needs, I am able to handle grocery shopping and other household errands, as well as keeping the household supplies fully stocked. I am also experienced in pet care and plant care, both for your garden and household plants. I can be relied upon to help with house sitting, maintaining household security, and even hiring and supervising other household staff members should you require it. I am open to working with different working scenarios - from house and apartment cleaning to commercial office cleaning. I am also comfortable in various roles - whether it's being a housekeeper, maid/cleaner, household manager, or commercial cleaner. If you are looking for a live-out, part-time housekeeper with an eye for detail and a passion for cleanliness, I look forward to starting the journey with you soon. I plan on beginning on the 15th of April, 2024. Thank you for considering my profile. I hope to meet you soon.

Cooking, cleaning, organizing, laundry and landscaping

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 30 Apr • Member since: April 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6240 similar profiles