nullhousekeeper/hamilton/1202505
ID: 1202505
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Krischelle G.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Krischelle G.

38
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast

As a mother of two grown up kids which are now 16yo boy and 14yo girl. I have been well trained and fully educated how the house needs to be cleaned and tidy plus take care of my two children and work full-time in the telecommunications, and marketing and advertising industry in the home setting. It may look like a handful but I'm happy to have the skills of multitasking and make sure that things are well organized at the same time. You can see tree sicks fayv tree sevin eyt siro fayv sevin wan. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Dedicated person with a hardworking, motivated, can do attitude. Housekeeping is tough but as a mother of two kids, I tend to become an expert when it comes to doing everything around the house which includes multitasking skills.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2023 — 2024 • Less than a year
Child Care Services
Please read carefully. You can check this to talk to me _plas wan, tree, sicks, fayv, tree, sevin eyt, siro fayv sevin and want.
Private Employers
My references
Recommended by Camille N.
This reference is my previous colleague from 2013 up to 2015 from Philippines. We have been great workmates and maintained the best relationship as good friendship until this stage.
Additional Information
Active: 21 Jun • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6823 similar profiles