nullhousekeeper/hamilton/1187497
ID: 1187497
Part-Time • Live-Out

Ritu A.

27
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello! My name is Ritu, and I'm a 26 years old professional housekeeper based in Hamilton. I am available most mornings and evenings, including weekends and some specific weekdays with over one year of experience in housekeeping roles. My preferred work settings are houses and apartments. With to begin, I am seeking a part-time position as a Housekeeper, Maid/Cleaner, or Household Manager. I have a live-out arrangement, providing flexibility in commuting hours. I take my ability to perform a broad spectrum of cleaning duties for maintaining cleanliness, orderliness, and hygiene in homes. This encompasses not just the interiors but also the of the house. My adeptness includes kitchen tasks such as dishwashing, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors. I am efficient in handling laundry tasks, from washing to drying of clothes and other household items, as well as ironing. In addition, I can also provide services such as grocery shopping and running household errands to ensure your convenience. As a pet lover, I offer pet care services. I also possess a green thumb, capable of taking care of both garden and household plants. To sum up, I am a reliable and diligent worker, capable of undertaking any task to make your home a clean and comfortable space. I look forward to serving you as your trusted housekeeper.

I had done housekeeper in Hotel , Nepal.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Grocery shopping and household errands
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 14 Apr • Member since: December 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5550 similar profiles