nullhousekeeper/hamilton/1185477
ID: 1185477
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Maria Tereza S.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Maria Tereza S.

53
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Maria Tereza, a dedicated and detail-oriented housekeeper. My 2 years of experience include duties such as cleaning the inside of a home and immediate external areas, kitchen cleaning featuring dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors, as well as laundry and meal preparation. I also provide pet care services and supervise tradesmen or contractors when required. Residing in Hamilton, I am seeking a Full-Time Live-Out postion in a House and Apartment Cleaning role, or in a Commercial Office Cleaning setting. Please note that while I don't have a vehicle to use on the job, I hold a Drivers License and am willing to travel for work. Fluent in both English and Portuguese, I am available for work from Monday to Friday, typically during the morning and middle of the day. I am ready to start immediately, committed to delivering excellent service and maintaining a high level of cleanliness and order in your home or office. I look forward to contributing to a well-maintained and hygienic space for you and yours.

My work experience ranges from working as a cleaner for some companies here in Toronto, to having had my own clients when I lived in Richmond Hill cleaning houses. But my greatest expertise was managing my own house, with 3 children, keeping everything clean and organized.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Pet care
Аdditional comments
I have Drive License. I can do the household shopping, help with the children's transportation, if necessary
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 21 May • Member since: December 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: English, Portuguese

You may be interested in

6782 similar profiles