nullhousekeeper/hamilton/1180168
ID: 1180168
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Jessica C.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Jessica C.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Young and eager individual looking for new clients to provide house cleaning services. I am currently enrolled in college at Mohawk studying Protection, Security, and Investigations. I have a passion for organizing and cleaning for others, which started at a young age. I find pleasure in revealing the true beauty of a home while the homeowners can enjoy time with their loved ones without the hassle of household chores. I have a keen attention to detail when it comes to cleaning, performing tasks in a specific order to prevent missing any surface, and to ensure the job I do is done at 110%. I work diligently to perform all tasks in a reasonable time, while still ensuring that the house gets clean beyond expectations, while staying within guidelines. I also believe in using natural products when and where I can, to prevent the health and safety of the homeowners and their guests. More information will be happily provided upon contact. I look forward to connecting and possibly working with you.

Pervious experience as a nanny (2 years, full time), maintaining a clean household and daily chores (laundry, dishes, surface cleaning daily/deep cleaning weekly) while watching 3 small kids. 3+ years of experience with household cleaning for family friends. Passion for seeing the ultimate beauty of a clean home. Past experience with office industrial cleaning as well. Personal interest in cleaning, tidying, and organizing for others to open up time to be spent with loved ones without the worry of household chores

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $24/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
House sitting
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

6699 similar profiles