nullhousekeeper/gatineau/1202192
ID: 1202192
Housekeeper in Gatineau - Brittany Cyr C.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Hello! My name is Brittany , a resident of Gatineau, and I am passionate about providing clean, organized, and serene environments. Although new to housekeeping professionally, I have a deep, personal affection for cleanliness and helping others achieve a relaxing and tidy space. I am seeking a part-time role as a maid, cleaner, or housekeeper, employing my skills in various sectors including Kitchen cleaning, Laundry, Plant care, Oven and Fridge cleaning, as well as tidying up both inside and outside of the home. I am proficient in French and look forward to contributing to maintaining a comfortable and clean atmosphere in your living space. I am flexible and available for work during the middle of the day and evening from Monday through Sunday. However, I am not open for relocation or travel as my resources are currently limited. Despite my limitations, I am excited to start as early as 5th of April, 2024. I prefer live-out arrangements and am keen to contribute primarily to House & Apartment cleaning. Feel confident in choosing a Housekeeper who sees tidiness as a personal joy and mission. I look forward to supporting you in making your home a pleasantly clean environment.

I have not work in places of cleaning but I have several talents in cleaning I love improving people's environment and as experience I have often helped my friends to clean their homes

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French

You may be interested in

719 similar profiles