nullhousekeeper/edmonton/1202831
ID: 1202831
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Vhal G.

35
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello, I'm Valen, a diligent, hard-working housekeeper from Edmonton. I'm a mother of 35 years, who is extremely familiar with the ins and outs of managing a home. My working experience spans 3 years, and I am a non-smoker who is comfortable with pets and children alike. Regardless of the size of your home or family, I'm skilled and confident in my ability to manage any housekeeping tasks given to me. My services include all facets of internal and external home cleaning, kitchen cleaning, laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping, and other household errands. To keep your household running smoothly, I can also handle rotating seasonal clothing in closets, maintaining household security, and bridging the gap between tradesmen and family members. Moreover, I can effectively receive and serve your guests, and even plan and direct special events. I can effortlessly handle household bills, travel arrangements, and supervise other household staff members if required. My proficiency extends to specific duties like cleaning the outside of your oven, fridge, dishwasher and maintaining your garden and household plants. I'm effectively bilingual, capable of smoothly communicating in English or Filipino. My flexibility allows me to offer both live-in and live-out services, and I am open to working full time. As for my schedule, I can assure you that my availability spans throughout the week, from Monday to Friday, covering mornings, afternoons, and evenings. I can travel for work purposes and even house sit if required. Your peace of mind is my priority, so I am willing to obtain a police check for you to ensure a trustful and responsible commitment. If you are looking for a proactive housekeeper who is skilled in diverse domestic tasks, I'm your person. I am ready to share load of your household chores, and I can begin immediately. Let me help you create a clean and organized living environment.

Always keep the house tidy and safe

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Caregiver of a Female Disorder(Spina Bifida)
Asssisting her Daily Life Activities Lifting her with Hoyer Lift Flashing Catheter
Private Employer
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

639 similar profiles