ID: 774038
Housekeeper in Dollard-des-Ormeaux - Mhel P.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Mhel P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

my name is Mhel and I am not only a mother but also someone who enjoys spending time with friends and making the most out of every day. I find great joy in going out and engaging in fun activities that keep me occupied and fulfilled. Being a hardworking individual, I have always striven to give my best in everything that I do.

Housekeeping is not an easy job specially when your working with different people everyday but I would say it's just a matter of communication and on how you feel like you are not just a cleaner to them but the feeling of being comfortable like you are part of the family.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Rachel M.
I worked for this family for more than 3 years. Looking for a new job since they need someone who will stay till 7 pm.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: May 2015
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1143 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Laval - Paul Vincent P.
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Paul, a dedicated and detail-oriented housekeeper with a passion for maintaining cleanliness and order. Although I don't have formal work experience in housekeeping, I've gained valuable skills and knowledge from taking care of my own home, ensuring it's always clean and organized. At the
Housekeeper in Dollard-des-Ormeaux - Felicia B.

Felicia B.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m a mother, pleasant, honest and always happy to carry out my duties diligently.with excellent performance Elday INC services. Coordinate excellent communication and presentation in my assignments

Jonathan M.

Yr old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
If needed. Every job I’ve had so far included cleaning so cleaning wouldn’t be a problem for me & I’m a neat freak