nullhousekeeper/calgary/809343
ID: 809343
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Jun S.

43
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello, I'm Jun. I am looking to become a part-time, live-out housekeeper for a wonderful family that needs assistance in household duties. I have three years of experience as a nanny/ housekeeper. I am available to start right away. Please don't hesitate to message me if you're interested. I would be more than happy to help out your family. Thank you! Successfully obtained Police Information Check, including; -RCMP National Repository of Criminal Records -Pardoned Sex Offender Records -Vulnerable Sector Screening -Completed last March 15, 2022 - Negative Results Successfully completed 16 hours course length of Child Care First Aid/ AED - CPR Level B (2019), including: - Responding to emergencies - CPR level B, adult and infant - Formal training on Automated External —Defibrillator (AED) - Chocking - Wound care - Environmental illness - Poisons. - Childhood Illness - Caring for children and etc. (Administered by Red Cross partner/ Health and Education Inc. ) Successfully completed Child Care Health and Safety Course, content: - Institutions regulation - Food safety - Infection control - Health and safety concerns Successfully completed Alberta Food Safety Basics Booklet and Test, content: - Food safety in Alberta - FoodborneiIllness - The causes of foodborne illness - How to prevent foodborne illness

OBJECTIVE: To provide safe and reliable household management services. QUALIFICATIONS: • Organize and detail-oriented individual. • Good communication skills. • Experience in performing corrective, preventive, and proactive safety measures. • Strong ability to adapt and assist in household tasks. • Hold current First Aid and CPR certificate. • Highly reliable, works well with or without supervision, dedicated and committed. • Hold current class 5 driver's license. These are the nanny duties that I usually perform from my previous jobs. Main Duties: - Provide personal care and supervision for children. - Provide first aid treatment for children. - Provide medication and comfort when they are sick. - Sterile bottles, cook and prepare and serve nutritious meals. - Organize activities, maintain a safe and healthy environment. - Walk, bike, stroll and bring children to the park. - Pick up and drop off children to the school. - Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. - Discipline children according to the methods requested by parents. - Baths, including help with toilet functions, prepare children for rest periods. - Read some books and stories, coloring books, puzzles and crafts. - Clean and tidy up the playroom area, toys and supplies. - Bed making, linen changing. - Laundry (washing, drying, folding) - Kitchen cleaning (dishes, fridge, oven, pantry, counters and floors). - Perform routine housekeeping and other household management duties. - Transportation to and from appointments, sports and recreational activities.

You may be interested in

681-similar profile