nullhousekeeper/calgary/706033
ID: 706033
Housekeeper in Calgary - Herminia B.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Herminia B.

60
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Greetings! I'm Herminia, a seasoned professional with over a decade of experience in housekeeping and household management. I offer a wide range of services from general cleaning to managing household finances and staff. My expertise includes cleaning and maintaining the house from inside out, laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping, pet and plant care, house sitting, to making travel arrangements on behalf of my employer. I've acquired these skills over my ten years of service in this field. For the past few months I've been engaged on an 8-days work & 6-days off schedule. On my off days, I can be available on Monday mornings and middays, as well as Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday almost any time of the day. Given that I am based in Calgary and do not wish to relocate, I prefer to serve families within and around this area. I have a clean driving record and my own vehicle which I can use on the job, making me capable of effectively catering to your needs. As a reliable and dedicated professional, I assure that all tasks are done with utmost care and precision. I also hold a police clearance for added assurance of safety and trust. Not only am I fluent in English and Tagalog, but I also have been a non-smoker all my life. I am on the lookout for occasional or part-time roles that align with my schedule. I am a Canadian citizen and I am ready to start immediately. If you are looking for a mature and meticulous housekeeper, household manager, or maid/cleaner for your household or commercial office needs, don't hesitate to reach out. Kindly message or call me for more information, I'd be delighted to serve you. Thanks

I can basically do an all around household work like cooking, cleaning, ironing & laundry.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Rajkishan N.
Kishan is my current employer. I have been working fot them for the past 8yrs now.
Recommended by Astrid D.
Astrid was my employer for the past 9 yrs. I looke after her boys 9&6yrs old since they were babies. I was also responsible for managing their household during those times. We just uave to part ways because they don’t need a fulltime nanny anymore & it doesn’t work for me.
Additional Information
Active: 15 May • Member since: July 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

736 similar profiles