nulldriver/winnipeg/1149056
ID: 1149056
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Davinder S.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

My name is Davinder S. Basically, I m from India and i m in Winnipeg from nearby 2 years. I m married. I love to play football and like driving and listen to music.

I m doing food delivery jobs and pick up amd drop off jobs right now

Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Cedan • Hyundai accent 2012)

Hyundai accent
2 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: 02 Jun • Member since: March 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

17 similar profiles

Driver in Winnipeg - Meet V.

Meet V.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Winnipeg • 1,670 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I come from an IT background, working as a professional cybersecurity engineer. My family is back in India. I love photography and capturing moments; it's my favorite hobby. Trust me, I'm a family man, so traveling with me will be much easier than you've anticipated. Being talkative, funny, and a mu
Driver in Winnipeg - Okoye C.

Okoye C.

20
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Winnipeg • 1,675 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I'm Jane, a dedicated and safety-conscious driver based in Winnipeg, and I'm ready to start immediately. I am highly versatile, available throughout the day and evening from Monday to Sunday. With a year of driving experience under my belt, I possess the necessary skills to ensure smooth and

Neenanpreet S.

124
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,680 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Background: With over five years of professional driving experience, I bring a solid foundation of expertise and reliability to any driving role. My background includes extensive experience in both urban and rural settings, navigating diverse road conditions with ease and precision. I pride myself o