nulldriver/winnipeg/1138987
ID: 1138987
Driver in Winnipeg - Marisol S.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Marisol S.

53
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

I am Marisol, a 51-year-old woman (Spaniard-Argentinean) who cares deeply about older people. I have been doing companionship to my neighbors and family for more than 10 years and I love it! I am respectful, organized, and a good listener - I also love talking :) I am a good cook who loves to learn and try new foods, perfect driving record, and I am always looking at saving money for my family and friends helping them to find offers and not waste it on unnecessary stuff. I have a master's degree in Cultural Studies and Human Rights and even though I have a day job in a good place, I am looking for some extra income. Also, I feel I am not doing anything meaningful for our elderly generation which I enjoy passing time with a lot. I learn a lot from my elderly friends, and I want to retribute this in some way at the same time I can earn some extra money to support my family.

I have driven my neighbors to different places over these past few years.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Subaru 2022)

7 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Additional Information
Active: 01 Feb • Member since: December 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10 similar profiles

Driver in Winnipeg - Meet V.

Meet V.

24
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I come from an IT background, working as a professional cybersecurity engineer. My family is back in India. I love photography and capturing moments; it's my favorite hobby. Trust me, I'm a family man, so traveling with me will be much easier than you've anticipated. Being talkative, funny, and a mu
Driver in Winnipeg - Okoye C.

Okoye C.

19
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I'm Jane, a dedicated and safety-conscious driver based in Winnipeg, and I'm ready to start immediately. I am highly versatile, available throughout the day and evening from Monday to Sunday. With a year of driving experience under my belt, I possess the necessary skills to ensure smooth and

Katharina H.

30
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Lots of driving was involved with my last job - going from location to location, and making sure items ended up where they were supposed to be Lots of driving was involved with my last job - going from location to location, and making sure items ended up where they were supposed to be