ID: 1132714
Driver in Westmount - Bobby W.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Bobby W.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Westmount • 164 km away

I am a friendly, considerate, and reliable guy. I love being exposed to new people and I find satisfaction in building relationships. I'm a very go with the flow, stop and smell the flowers, kind of guy…. unless of course we have time constraints. I have a bubbly, adventurous, caring personality offering passengers exposure to new areas on the trip, great conversations, and different perspectives. Unless a quiet drive is preferred… I enjoy a wide variety of music too!

I am a confident driver. I have driven across the country many times, Montreal to Vancouver and back, and I often go to Toronto to see my family. I have driven roughly 350, 000km, most of it in the city of Montreal. So you could say I know this city very well. I’m very careful, cautious and considerate to others on the road. I am constantly fully aware for myself, as well as other drivers and pedestrians on the road. I have driven trucks for work, I have done delivery for restaurants, and have been a chauffeur for events and special occasions.

Winter driving experience- I have chauffeur experience during the winter; I routinely drive during and after snowstorms. Recently drove from Montreal to Toronto during the 2022 Christmas even snowstorm. It was quite an experience. Change tires in winter conditions a dozen of times, Dug my vehicle out of snowbanks, parking spaces, etc over a dozen times.

  • Phone number confirmed
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Desired salary $30/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Cedan • Audi A4 2017)

Audi A4
9 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal


Winter Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

89 similar profiles

Bobby P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Okay gigihivb G go I Iguguvu
Driver in Brossard - Kabi A.

Kabi A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
I have alot of experience about customer service i enjoy driving and make sure that at the end of each trip my customer ia happy and safe I used to be an uber driver and i have experience all the time

Christian R.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Christian and I am a 32-year-old man living in Lachine. I have 1 year of working experience as a driver and I am available to start immediately. My days and hours of availability can be summarized as follows: I am available on Sundays and Saturdays throughout the day and night, while on w