nulldriver/victoria/1186322
ID: 1186322
Driver in Victoria - Luka F.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In

Luka F.

30
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello, I’m a 30 year old who is currently undergoing a career change. I’m a full time student studying asynchronously online and in my free time I keep busy by swimming and enjoying the outdoors. Although I am very extroverted and love to be connected to people, my ideal evening is winding down with a tea over a game of scrabble. Whether it be tutoring services, pet care or just my company, I’m glad to give you my best self every time we meet. Looking forward to hearing from you!

I have a couple years of experience driving for Uber and Uber eats.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Services
Personal driver
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • 2008)

13 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Math instructor
Instructing Royal Canadian Navy marine technicians required mathematics (grade 10-12 level math)
Fleet School Pacific
2012 — 2015 • 3 years
English instructor
English teacher at English Language School abroad
Croatian-American Society
2009 — 2011 • 2 years
Mentor and tutor
Tutoring/mentorship with children from tough socio-economic backgrounds
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Halton
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

168 similar profiles