nulldriver/victoria/1173515
ID: 1173515
Driver in Victoria - Layla A.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Layla A.

20
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

I'm Layla, a friendly and enthusiastic woman who moved from the picturesque SaltSpring Island to beautiful Victoria two years ago. I'm a nature-loving individual with positive vibes and a passion for driving. I have been a full time nanny that has been helping with driving for 4 years now, I've managed to make a name for myself on the road with not just my driving skills but also my responsibility and attention to detail. My preferred working environment would be that of a Driving Nanny, Family driver, or School transportation. My availability spans the middle of the day to evening from Monday through Friday which is a convenient schedule for those who are looking for a reliable and flexible driver. I can carry out errands, accompany the employer to events and appointments and maintain the cleanliness of the vehicle. While it's true that I do not own a vehicle since I moved to Victoria. I prefer to use the employer's vehicle and I'm more than ready to jump into the driver's seat. I'm looking forward to making your daily drive an enjoyable and safe experience!

I have been a full time nanny for 4 years and have driven all my kiddos around too outside of school activities, school and sports. I am working in the morning for a family currently and looking to help out more families with accessible care to get your family members around safely for the afternoons and evenings.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Family driver
School transportation

Desired salary $27/hour

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

4 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items

Education

Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: August 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

168 similar profiles

Driver in Vancouver - Cheyenne T.

Cheyenne T.

26
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m newer to this area and looking for a career change. I have experience with pharmacy, front desk, and a few other things and I know I would enjoy something like this. If you have any questions feel free to message me I’ve helped lots of family members and friends over the years with transportatio
Driver in Vancouver - Ryleigh A.

Ryleigh A.

19
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I'm Ryleigh, a Vancouver-based woman with five years of versatile driving experience, ready to start as a Driving Nanny, Personal, Family, or School driver from 16th October 2023. My availability spans from Monday to Friday, mornings to mid-day for full-time work, with no relocation but able travel
Driver in Surrey - Anmol J.

Anmol J.

21
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Have exceptional driving skill with experience equivalent to 4 years. Careful driving never violated traffic rules. Care about vehicles health by regular cleaning and maintenance. Have personal vehicle in india used to drive on regular basis.