nulldriver/victoria/1163403
ID: 1163403
Full-Time • Live-Out

Amanda K.

36
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I am 35 single mum, and work very hard. Looking for a commitment with a client and honesty.

I work in household management so I am responsible for errands and picking up and dropping off.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver

Desired salary $45/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • 2019)

2 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Work history
Accumulated experience : 12 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2011 — 2023 • 12 years
Household management
Hello, I am 34 years old single mother, and I have been doing my own company for six years, I’ve also worked in this industry for 20 years. I have multiple years of experience in different things. Recently just took on pet sitting and housesitting.
Household management
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

185 similar profiles