nulldriver/vaughan/1197683
ID: 1197683
Driver in Vaughan - Donald P.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Donald P.

73
Yrs old

I come from a Portuguese background and I am single.. My main career and profession started in the creative advertising industry and I was recognized for being one of the top artist/graphic designer/creative director and manager at that time. I had been a manager most of my creative career. But in recent years I changed careers and my last assignment was a site director/security supervisor of two adjoining condos downtown. I have always being a caring person and view this change in a different light. I wish to maintain this balance between work and play. I have a lot on interests and hobbies which includes reading, gym workout, golfing (over twenty years) and enjoying cooking different types of cuisines. I love nature and have also been growing indoor rubber trees. I am always working on various ongoing projects and one of them is going back to my roots as an artist that has been on the back-burner for a long time. I love life and never take anything for granted. I consider myself being blessed. Open to meet and chat would be a good idea.

I have been driving my own cars and did repair and maintain my fours cars in Kenya before I came to Canada. I am fortunate to say that I have not yet met with an accident all this time.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
School transportation
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Toyota Corolla 2021)

Toyota Corolla
26 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Additional Information
Active: 03 May • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Portuguese
Languages: English

You may be interested in

748 similar profiles