nulldriver/vaughan/1171563
ID: 1171563
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Raman S.

34
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

I am an experienced and skilled driver with a G license, boasting over four years of safe and incident-free driving. With a strong commitment to road safety and responsible driving, I have a clean driving record and a deep understanding of traffic rules and regulations. I am highly dependable and possess excellent navigation skills, ensuring timely and efficient transportation. My passion for driving, combined with a strong work ethic, makes me a reliable candidate for any driving-related position. I am confident in my ability to handle various vehicles and prioritize safety, making me a valuable asset for any driving role.

my experience as a driver has taught me the importance of safety, communication, and attention to detail. I am confident that my skills and experience make me a valuable asset to any team that requires a reliable and experienced driver.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Toyota RAV4 2018)

4 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Pick up at specific time
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

You may be interested in

480 similar profiles

Dilpreet M.

33
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Dilpreet and I am a 32-year-old man with 10 years of working experience as a driver. I am available to start immediately and my days and hours of availability include mornings, middle of the day, evenings, and nights from Sunday to Saturday. I have a valid driver's license, a vehicle, a
Driver in Port Hope - Januja S.

Januja S.

33
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
The text is already grammatically correct. Drriving experience
Driver in Toronto - Vikas J.

Vikas J.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have more than one year of experience in driving people on short/long trips. I am very caring and safe driver with clean abstract. I have more than one year of driving experience in driving people on short/long trips safely. I have a clean driving abstract and I am very safe and careful driver.