nulldriver/vaughan/1165671
ID: 1165671
Driver in Vaughan - Joerald S.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Joerald S.

26
Yrs old

My name is Joerald and I am a 25-year-old man residing in North York. I have recently obtained my driver's license and am eager to start my career as a driver immediately. I am available on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays during the morning and middle of the day. I have a clean driving record with no accidents in the past 3 years, and my license has never been suspended or revoked. Safety is my top priority, and I am committed to ensuring that every trip remains safe and enjoyable. As a driver, I am willing to perform various duties such as picking up and dropping off on time, maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle, and planning the best routes depending on traffic and climate conditions. I am also versatile in accompanying employers to events and appointments, running errands, and keeping a record of vehicle maintenance and expenses. I am seeking a position as a personal driver, family driver, driver on demand, or a driver for seniors. I am open to both full-time and part-time employment opportunities and prefer a live-out arrangement. I have a valid police check and am a Filipino citizen. Fluent in English, I have three years of driving experience since obtaining my license. Thank you for considering me as your potential driver. I look forward to providing exceptional service and ensuring a pleasant experience for both passengers and employers.

I am Father of 2 under 2. Hardworking. I have my own car. I am working as a building cleaner overnights.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $18/hour

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

3 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English

You may be interested in

861-similar profile