nulldriver/vaughan/1137007
ID: 1137007
Full-Time • Live-Out

Emmanuel G.

57
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

I’m love helping people the best thing I can, I a married with 2 kids, I came from Philippines and now a Canadian citizen, I am a caring and passionate caregiver.

Former staff nurse in middle east Registered psw Psw staff at nursing nursing home in Toronto Caring and passionate caregiver With lots of good experience as caregiver

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Toyota Camry 2016)

13 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)

Education

PDIC - Professional Driver Improvement Course
Winter Driving Course
Defensive Driving Course
My references
Recommended by Rose B.
I worked to this agency since 2013 here in Toronto
Recommended by Marilyn O.
I been working to this agency as a caregiver for many years already
Additional Information
Active: 18 Apr • Member since: November 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Filipino
Languages: English, Arabic, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

636 similar profiles