nulldriver/vancouver/1193475
ID: 1193475
Part-Time • Live-Out

Navjot K.

24
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

My name is Navjot . I am an Indian girl who loves to go on long road trips and travelling. My hobbies are visiting new places, making new friends and singing and dancing. I drive with safety and carefully. I have the knowledge about the rules and regulations.

I have been driving a car for last 5 years and have kids drop in and off schools and other centres as well. Also have been managing their trips and picnics.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
School transportation
Driver on demand

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Cedan • Chrysler 300s 2019)

Chrysler 300s
4 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2024 • 2 years
Early childhood educator assisstant
Have to take care of children in group. Ensure their safety and feed them on time.
Abc

Education

Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

220 similar profiles