nulldriver/toronto/1204182
ID: 1204182
Driver in Toronto - Jean Paul G.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Jean Paul G.

37
Yrs old
18
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Jean Paul and I am based in East York. With 18 years of working experience under my belt, I am looking for part-time employment as a skilled driver. My extensive experience includes serving as a personal driver, family driver, school transport provider, and even as a driver for special needs individuals and seniors. Moreover, I am able to function as a driving nanny as well - accomplished in tasks such as school drop-offs/pick-ups, accompanying to extra-curricular activities, helping with clothing changes, and meal provision. In maintaining my professionalism, I pride myself in ensuring a safe and enjoyable trip for my passengers. Punctuality is one of my key strengths, along with efficient planning of travel routes considering various factors like traffic or climate conditions. In addition to this, I am able to carry out other responsibilities like fulfilling errands, maintaining cleanliness, and routine inspection of the vehicle, while keeping a record of vehicle maintenance and other expenses. I operate using my personal crossover SUV - a newly manufactured 2021 Nissan model, with its maintenance and care being my topmost priority. My flexible schedule allows me to be available throughout the entire week, with highest availability from middle of the day to the evening. Please note that I have managed to remain accident-free over the past three years, and have completed a defensive driving course to further ensure safety on roads. Willing to start work immediately, I would be glad to utilize my skills in contributing effectively to your personal or family needs. I am open for the "Live-Out" arrangement regarding my stay. Looking forward to a potential opportunity!

I have been driving since 2007, I am a Private Duty Nurse in the Philippines. In Canada I work as a Community PSW.

Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Nissan 2021)

Nissan
1 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 24 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2000 — 2024 • 24 years
Cleaner
Cleaner
Salvation army

Education

Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

784 similar profiles