nulldriver/toronto/1203802
ID: 1203802
Driver in Toronto - Godlyn M.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Godlyn M.

28
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello there, I am Godlyn , a 28-year-old dedicated and professional driver from Toronto. I have five years of driving experience under my belt along with a clean record, having never been involved in an accident or had my license suspended. Prior to this, I gained a year of work experience in the field. My honours degree in Police Foundations has honed my communication skills, making me the perfect friendly and personable driver for all your needs. My passion for going on long drives fits perfectly into my role as a driver. I am well-equipped to offer my services in various job roles, namely as a Driving Nanny, Personal Driver, Family Driver, Driver for Seniors, School Transportation, and Driver on Demand. Prioritizing safety and enjoyment in every trip, I take pride in always ensuring timely pickups and drops while maintaining the cleanliness and mechanical well-being of the vehicle. Planning the most efficient routes, accompanying individuals to events or appointments, and carrying out errands on behalf of the employer are also part of the services I offer. My availability is consistent across weekdays, with a schedule that aligns with the morning and middle of the day from Monday to Friday. While I prefer to use the employer's vehicle, I am open to adjustments as per your needs. My services will be available for full-time employment starting from the 10th of April, 2024. I am looking forward to offering my services to ensure convenient and reliable transportation for you and your loved ones. Whether you are looking for someone to drive you to work, run errands, or transport children to school, you can trust me to get you there safely and punctually.

I work at Avante. I transported clients( airport, dinners, events, games & school drop offs.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

5 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Additional Information
Active: 21 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

807 similar profiles