nulldriver/saint-lambert/1206243
ID: 1206243
Driver in Saint-Lambert - Kai A.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Kai A.

29
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

Hello hello, my name is Kai. I am an excellent driver with a flawless 10 years driving experience in Montréal & the greater area. Currently working in real estate management/administration, I am looking for a career change that will prove to be more fulfilling: driving and helping a higher-end clientèle get around seamlessly. I find the opportunity of assisting people with their transportation needs and providing them with a safe and comfortable experience to be the most gratifying aspect of driving. Building relationships with the passengers, young and old, and ensuring their well-being during the journey brings me a sense of fulfillment and purpose. I am a simple person with a background in landscaping and am passionate about nature, music and art. I enjoy going for drives, short or long, around the city and in the country, witnessing all the variations of scenery.

I've driven for private families - elderly, disabled, school-aged.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $20/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Kia Soul EV Luxury 2016)

10 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Аdditional comments
:: Providing healthy snacks and choice of music. :: Assisting with getting in/out of the vehicle. :: Perfectly bilingual (French & English) :: Loading/Unloading luggage, groceries, etc. :: Quiet, smooth Electric Vehicle
Driving-Nanny duties
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: 21 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African, Canadian, Other
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

162 similar profiles