ID: 1136709
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Marcia H.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

honest and hard workering

work driver

  • Phone number confirmed
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Cedan • honda 2007)

25 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2002 — 2004 • 2 years
Residental Worker
Give meds, logs, assist with daily living, clean group home,
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Residental Worker
Working with individuals with disabilities, assessments, daily care, outing, appoints, cleaning Do day program
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Support worker
Do meal prep, cleaning, personal care, meds and laundry
Mr and Mrs Pace


Winter Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2017
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

336 similar profiles

Ahmad S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a dedicated and experienced driver with a strong work ethic. As a family-oriented individual, I prioritize safety and reliability in my driving practices. My background includes driving with upper, TaxiF and other transportation Apps experience . Outside of work, I enjoy making my vehicle clea
Driver in Toronto - Nadia S.

Nadia S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am of European and Middle Eastern background & have experience working with kids, teens and adults from various cultures and ethnic backgrounds. I am very adventurous and love to learn new things. My skills have been developed by years of training in many fields which include but are not limited t
Driver in Pickering - Kamla D.

Kamla D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I was born in British Guyana, South America and migrated to Canada in 1976. What can I say Canada is the only country I really know. I am a single mom with a grown adult daughter. I work full time with the Federal Government as a Technical Advisor and have been employed there for 34.5 years. S