nulldriver/ottawa/1207331
ID: 1207331
Driver in Ottawa - Aschalew H.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Aschalew H.

32
Yrs old

Hello! My name is Aschalew. I'm a beginning professional driver based in Toronto. Despite my rookie status in professional driving, I've gained my foundational knowledge through courses such as the Professional Driver Improvement Course, Winter Driving Course, and Defensive Driving Course. While I am currently not in possession of a driver's license, I am committed to securing it as I am eager to start my position as a full-time or part-time driver. With one-year personal driving experience under my belt, I possess a good understanding of the road and have upheld a commendable driving record without any record of accidents or license suspensions in the past three years. In terms of availability, I offer a flexible schedule, notably on mornings and evenings across most weekdays, while I am uniformly available on Saturday mornings. Although I prefer to use the employer's vehicle at work, I own a personal vehicle that can be adapted for job use if required. Whether the assignment involves school transportation, driving nannies, personal driving, or on-demand tasks, I am more than capable of assuming these roles. My responsibilities may range from timely pick-ups and drop-offs, map out routes according to the climate or traffic conditions, and upkeep the optimal cleanliness and maintenance of the vehicle. In addition to this, my future responsibilities as a driving nanny could include dropping off and picking up children from school or daycare, chaperoning to extracurricular activities, and assisting with clothing. Unfortunately, I am not open to relocation and am a smoker. However, I am willing to travel for work within manageable distances. Thank you for considering my application! I look forward to the possibility of working with you and providing reliable transportation solutions for you and your family.

I’m very confident and have focusing with good defensive driving experience.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

1 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items

Education

PDIC - Professional Driver Improvement Course
Winter Driving Course
Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: 27 May • Member since: April 2024
featureHave a personal car
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

105 similar profiles