nulldriver/ottawa/1185831
ID: 1185831
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Rob C.

54
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

My name is Rob and I am a 54-year-old man from Ottawa, Canada. With 8 years of experience as a driver, I am ready to start immediately and provide reliable transportation services. I am available on various days and hours throughout the week, including Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. Whether it's morning, the middle of the day, or evening, I'm here to assist you. I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle, a Nissan Juke, which I prefer to use for work. Safety is my top priority, and I take pride in ensuring that each trip remains safe and enjoyable. I also excel in picking up and dropping off on time, maintaining cleanliness in the vehicle, and planning the best routes to take based on traffic and climate conditions. Aside from driving, I am open to performing additional duties such as accompanying employers to events or appointments, running errands, and keeping a record of vehicle maintenance and expenses. I am also trained in defensive driving by completing a Defensive Driving Course. In terms of my availability for driving nanny duties, I am more than capable of dropping off and picking up children at school or daycare, accompanying them to extracurricular activities, and ensuring they are picked up at specific times. I am actively seeking positions as a Driving Nanny, Personal Driver, Family Driver, Driver on Demand, Driver for Special Needs, or Driver for Seniors. I am open to both full-time and part-time employment opportunities, and I prefer a live-out arrangement. As a responsible driver, I have never had an accident in the past 3 years, and my license has never been suspended or revoked. I do not smoke and I am willing to obtain a police check for added peace of mind. I am fluent in English and hold Canadian citizenship. If you are looking for a dependable and experienced driver, I am the right choice for you. Let's connect and discuss how I can meet your transportation needs.

I have done personal driving, food delivery and helping homeless with food delivery. I am a trustworthy, personable and reliable person. I want to make sure your always taken care of.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Nissan Juke 2013)

8 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Able to provide child car seats
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)

Education

Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

105 similar profiles