ID: 1123342
Driver in Ottawa - Cindy M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Cindy M.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Ottawa • 8 km away

I am a very easy going and responsible kind of person. I will ensure your expectatives are met under clear, appreciated guidance. Thanks for the opportunity

I usually drive around my children to activities and my family to places, errands or anything required. This is the first time I will be working as a driver

  • Phone number confirmed
Driver on demand

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

1 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2019 — 2022 • 3 years
Family Driver
Additional Information
Active: 04 Dec • Member since: September 2019
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Colombian
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

43 similar profiles

Driver in Ottawa - Ikram J.

Ikram J.

Yr old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I’m married and mom of a wonderful 5yrs old daughter. I love to take care of people and more of Kids and i love to drive, i Know to drive since my birth 🤣 Personal driver in Dubai

Onkar B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
my name is Onkar and I am a 25-year-old man living in Ottawa. I have 2 years of working experience as a driver and I am available to start immediately. I am a reliable and responsible driver with a clean driving record, having never been in an accident or had my license suspended or revoked. I am al

Hurui H.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Hurui and I am a 32-year-old man residing in Gloucester. I have been working in the driving industry for 3 years, and I am available to start immediately. On a weekly basis, I am available on all days, with flexible hours ranging from morning to night. I am open to relocating and trav