nulldriver/ottawa/1100570
ID: 1100570
Part-Time • Live-Out

Bettina D.

38
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • 6 km away

I like to spend time outdoors and I like to travel to new locations and discover new places that I have never been to before. I like to sing, read and listen to music. I also like to take pictures of beautiful landscapes and interesting birds and animals. I enjoy swimming, hiking, skiing and skating.

I have five years experience driving to client's residences. I assisted in bringing clients to appointments.

Defensive Driving Course

  • First Aid certificate
  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Hyundai Kona 2020)

19 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Keeping a record of vehicle maintenance, repair, and other expenses
Аdditional comments
Regular Oil Changes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2015 — 2020 • 5 years
Personal Support Worker
Personal Care, Meal Prep. Physio Exercises, Mobile Assistance, Dressing, Making Beds, House Management, Toileting, Wound Care, Walking Together, Skin Care, Medication Administration, Laundry, Advocacy for client, Assistance with Appointments.
CBI Home Health
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: December 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles