nulldriver/north-vancouver/1174314
ID: 1174314
Driver in North Vancouver - Betty H.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Betty H.

30
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello! I'm Betty, a dedicated and experienced driver based in North Vancouver. With two years in the driving industry, I am looking for a full-time, live-in or live-out position. I am uniquely qualified with a wide availability, ranging from mornings, afternoons, evenings, to nights, seven days a week. I hold a clean driving record with no accidents and no history of license suspension or revocation. I am able to confidently manage tasks related to vehicle maintenance, routine inspections, schedule planning, and efficient route decisions. I speak Slovak, Czech and I'm still learning to improve my English. I am a native of Slovakia, willing to travel or relocate as needed. I take great pride in being punctual, reliable, and always professional. Ideal working situations would allow employer's vehicle use. I am a non-smoker, comfortable around children and animals an adept swimmer, ready to face any challenges the job may present.

I love to drive😊 I have had a driver's license since 2018, so I drive regularly. I've been driving in Canada for 3 years, but I got my Canadian driver's license a year ago. I drove for children, family, friends. I started in Canada as a driver for a cleaning company. I will be happy if I can drive every day.

Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

1 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Keeping a record of vehicle maintenance, repair, and other expenses
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Additional Information
Active: 25 May • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
My Nationality: Slovakian
Languages: English, Czech, Slovak
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

216 similar profiles

Gary G.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm a car enthusiast who's had a lot of maintenance and driving experience, including professional racing training and emergency condition training. In the event of hydroplaning or skidding, I am well prepared. I have also worked at mechanic shops before so I know how to do all basic car maintenance
Driver in Surrey - Moe B.

Moe B.

28
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi, my name is Moe. I am from Austria and just moved to Canada with my wife to study aviation and pilot licence. I am a very energetic person who loves helping people and taking care of them. I used to work in Austria with my car all the time f.e. as a sales representative, doing deliveries and as a
Driver in Burnaby - Michele P.

Michele P.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I’m a grad student pursuing an MBA in Canada with previous experience in the United States I have experience driving with previous families as a nanny and personal helper.