nulldriver/montreal/1204799
ID: 1204799
Driver in Montreal - Srija B.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Srija B.

35
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello there! My name is Srija, a 35-year-old woman living in Montreal. I have had the pleasure of working as a driver for one year and have engaged in several roles such as a driving nanny, personal driver, driver on demand, driver for special needs, and driver for seniors. My love for driving and keeping people safe and comfortable is seen in how I meticulously perform duties like ensuring a trip remains safe and enjoyable and picking passengers up and dropping them off on time. Not only do I drive well, but my responsibilities extend to maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle, planning the best routes to take, accompanying my employer to events and appointments, and executing errands or assignments given by the employer. I am also able to identify and resolve mechanical issues with the vehicle when necessary. Whether you're looking for assistance in getting to extracurricular activities or you need help changing clothes and gathering needed items, I can do it all. I can also provide snack or meal during the journey though my primary focus will always be driving. Speaking of driving, I own a personal crossover \ SUV vehicle. Specifically, a 2018 Santa Fe. I have a reliable driving history of 7 years under my belt and have never been involved in an accident for the past 3 years. I have Canadian and French citizenship and speak English and French fluently. In terms of availability, I can work full-time and my schedule is extremely flexible. Whether you need my services in the morning, mid-day, evening, or even at night, you can count on me any day of the week. Lastly, I am a non-smoker and I can also swim well. All these skills and attributes make me a versatile and dependable driver. While I am seeking employment to start from 19.04.2024, I am open to discussing your specific needs and how I can smoothly align with them. Looking forward to aiding your commute and making your ride enjoyable!

I was driving workers to the workplace, they were doing farm jobs, so i needed to bring them to different places.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $18/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Santa Fe 2018)

Santa Fe
7 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: 13 May • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian, French
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

154 similar profiles