nulldriver/montreal/1119692
ID: 1119692
Driver in Montreal - Lizzyann N.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Lizzyann N.

30
Yrs old

I am from the Caribbean a small tropical Island surrounded by the sea call Grenada. It is filled with wonderful beaches that is the envy of all visitors lol. In my spare time, I love drawing and writing poetry and I have an eye for details. I am fun, funny, loving, optimistic and caring individual. It will be my honor to work with you all.

I do not have any experiences but I am a fast learner, reliable and caring.

I only have my license provided by the government.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Driver on demand

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

No experience
Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Grenadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

167 similar profiles