nulldriver/mississauga/1200361
ID: 1200361
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Antonio B.

36
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Antonio. I live in Mississauga and am eager to bring my services to you as a Personal driver, Driver on demand, or Driver for special needs. Although I am new to the workforce, I am dedicated, hardworking, and eager to begin immediately. I am available for part-time work during evenings throughout the week, and in the middle of the day to evenings on weekends. I am a man of flexibility and versatility, able to travel and relocate, adapt to new environments, and tasks. As a proud owner of a 2017 Kia Sedona Minivan, I am prepared to meet the needs of any driving job. Whether you need picking up or dropping off on time, getting to school or daycare, or accompanying to extracurricular activities, I am ready and more than capable. My commitment to safety is a top priority. Furthermore, I have a clean two-year driving record with no accidents, license suspensions, or revocations. Additionally, I am a non-smoker and have a work permit. Rest assured, I am also willing to undergo a police check for further validation about my credibility. I am fluent in English and Tagalog. My Filipino heritage has gifted me with a vibrant and rich cultural background that I am more than happy to share. I look forward to the possibility of working with you and bringing you peace of mind in your transportation needs.

Im an experience driver.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Minivan • 2017)

2 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Picking up and dropping off on time
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
My references
Recommended by Maria E.
She is the husband of my previous client
Additional Information
Active: 13 Jun • Member since: March 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

805 similar profiles