nulldriver/mississauga/1178199
ID: 1178199
Driver in Mississauga - Zeynab R.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Zeynab R.

24
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

My name is Zeynab and I am a 23-year-old woman from Mississauga. I have 4 years of experience as a driver and I can start immediately. I am available on various days and hours throughout the week, including Sunday to Saturday in the morning, middle of the day, and evening. I am also willing to relocate and travel for the job. I have a valid driver's license and I am a non-smoker. Additionally, I am a proficient swimmer and I do not have any children. I have a clean driving record with no accidents or license suspensions in the past 3 years. Although I don't have my own vehicle, I am comfortable using my employer's vehicle for work. As a driver, I am committed to ensuring a safe and enjoyable trip for passengers. I am skilled at picking up and dropping off on time and planning the best routes based on traffic and climate conditions. I also perform routine inspections of the vehicle to ensure its optimal condition. In addition to driving duties, I am capable of performing driving nanny responsibilities. This includes drop off and pick up at school or daycare, accompanying to extracurricular activities, and picking up at specific times. I am currently looking for a Full-Time position as a Driving Nanny, Personal driver, Family driver, School transportation provider, Driver on demand, or a Driver for special needs individuals. I am open to both Live-In and Live-Out arrangements. I have undergone a police check and hold Iranian citizenship. I am fluent in English and Farsi. Thank you for considering me for any driving positions you may have available. I am excited to bring my experience and dedication to provide excellent service.

I have G full license

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

1 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Carrying out a routine inspection of the vehicle
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: March 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Iranian
Languages: English, Farsi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

806 similar profiles