nulldriver/markham/1176273
ID: 1176273
Driver in Markham - Gerson David S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Gerson David S.

33
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

My name is Gerson, a 32-year-old man from Markham. I have 5 years of working experience as a driver and I am available to start immediately. I can work any day of the week, from Sunday to Saturday, and I am available in the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night. I have a driver's license and my own SUV, a 2023 Honda CRV, which I prefer to use for work. I am willing to perform various driver duties such as ensuring safe and enjoyable trips, maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle, planning the best routes, and resolving any mechanical issues. Additionally, I can perform driving nanny duties such as drop off and pick up at school or daycare, accompanying to extracurricular activities, and providing snacks or meals. I am looking for a part-time position as a driving nanny, personal driver, family driver, school transportation driver, driver on demand, driver for special needs, or driver for seniors. I prefer a live-out arrangement and I am willing to obtain a police check. I am a Venezuelan citizen and I am fluent in English and Spanish. If you are in need of a reliable and dedicated driver, please consider me for the job. Thank you!

With a robust background in transportation, I've accumulated extensive driving experience through roles with transportation companies, Uber, and delivery services. Navigating city streets has become second nature, and I bring a commitment to safety, reliability, and exceptional customer service.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Honda CRV 2023)

Honda CRV
5 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Provide snack or meal
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2019 — 2022 • 4 years
Commercial Driver
• Transport and deliver products to customer locations in a timely and safe manner following all steps of the service, security standards, as well as company policies and procedures. • Maintain accurate tracking by recording all relevant delivery information and keep management informed of delivery progress. • Complete all pre and post trip vehicle inspections, as well as all required daily delivery documentation and reports.
NIN Transportation
2018 — 2020 • 2 years
VALET DESK AGENT AND CONCIERGE
• Provided parking assistance upon arrival and departure of guest vehicles, and record guest data using a hotel tracking system. • Prepare valet operational reports, audit and control parking revenues and inventories. • Support client by providing phone and email assistance regarding transportation, reservations, and hotel services and facilities.
One King West Hotel & Residence
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Venezuelan
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

717 similar profiles