nulldriver/london/1194884
ID: 1194884
Part-Time • Live-Out

Veron E.

46
Yrs old

My name is Veron and I am married with four children age 16-5years old. My 5 years old is non verbal autistic boy. I am a child and youth worker worker by profession for over 20 year now. I have worked with all diverse groups of people. I have been a foster mother for children services here in London ontario for over three years. These children needed love and care and our doors were open for them to feel at home. Right now I work with an assisted living with people age 35-90 years old. Take them to all their appointments, shopping, cooking banking, cleaning ect.

I am a mother of 4 boys and my first child is 16 years old. I have been driving before he was born. All my jobs for this past years have included driving from one place to another.

Audio intro
Services
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $25/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Ford edge 2007)

20 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Able to provide child car seats
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2024
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

45 similar profiles