nulldriver/kirkland/1200898
ID: 1200898
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Fatima N.

39
Yrs old

Hi! I am also offering to run errands for you in case you feel like you're missing time in your schedule, picking up kids from school, groceries, dog walking, etc. I have a clean driving records, i'm patient while driving.

i worked for uber eats.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • honda civic 2007)

15 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2018 — 2024 • 6 years
room attendant- cleaner
Hi 👋 I'm looking for cleaning clients. I've been doing residential cleaning for almost 5 years now. I include dishes, laundry, organization and more if necessary. Basically, ill do anything to help make your house look spotless. Since I have a car, I am also offering to run errands for you in case you feel like you're missing time in your schedule (picking up kids from school, groceries, etc.). If interested, just send me a message or call 514-6962422! ☺️
peace plus maintenance
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Iranian
Languages: French, English, Farsi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

162 similar profiles