nulldriver/gatineau/1178086
ID: 1178086
Driver in Gatineau - Mbozyo M.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Mbozyo M.

20
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I'm Mbozyo, a young, energetic and responsible woman living in Gatineau. I am a non-smoker with one year of professional driving experience and a valid driver's license. I am currently seeking opportunities as a Driver on Demand or a Driving Nanny, preferably part-time, and I am ready to commence work immediately. Although I do not own a vehicle, I am happy to utilize the employer's vehicle for work duties. In the past, my roles as a driver have included ensuring the safety and enjoyment of the journey, timely pickup and drop-off, maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle, as well as efficient route planning. As a driving nanny, I can comfortably perform tasks such as dropping off and picking up kids from school or daycare, accompanying them to extracurricular activities, providing snacks or meals, as well as assisting them in changing clothes or other needs. I am widely available throughout the week at varying times - during mornings, mid-days, and evenings on Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday; evenings and nights on Thursday; and nights on Tuesday. While I am committed to high standards of safe driving, I have had one accident within the last three years but have never had my driver's license suspended or revoked. I am a proficient swimmer, I can speak Swahili and English and hold African citizenship. Please note, however, that I cannot travel or relocate for work and I am also without a police check. I look forward to bringing my hardworking nature and commitment to this role. Thank you for considering me in your search for a reliable driver or driving nanny.

I’m Mbozyo and presently a student at a college in Gatineau and would love to provide driving services for anyone. Contact me to discuss :)

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Driver on demand

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

1 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: African
Languages: English, Swahili
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

104 similar profiles