ID: 1148212
Driver in Gatineau - Lodie D.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Lodie D.

Yrs old

I really love to be around people, to talk to them and to create a good environment .

I always love to drive people but i havent had the chance to be someone personal driver and thats would be something thats i really want .

Personal driver
Family driver

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

5 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

22 similar profiles

Driver in Ottawa - Ikram J.

Ikram J.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I’m married and mom of a wonderful 5yrs old daughter. I love to take care of people and more of Kids and i love to drive, i Know to drive since my birth 🤣 Personal driver in Dubai
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Great social skill student Student at Carleton University
Driver in Ottawa - Balbinder C.

Balbinder C.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am mother of grown children and am born in bc. I have health and safety certificate and have great experiences with non profits and have had my own businesses. I enjoy meeting new people and helping people as well I love driving and am looking for a chance to help people who need to get around.