nulldriver/edmonton/1203629
ID: 1203629
Driver in Edmonton - Sarah S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Sarah S.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hi everyone! My name is Sarah I am 30 years old and I live in Edmonton. I currently work from home and I am looking to venture into a new experience with one of you! I am of italian background and speak it fluently. On my spare time I take Yoga classes and pilates. I love walking to parks on beautiful days to relax and unwind. I believe relaxation is the key to a long and healthy life. I get along with just about anyone and I can say I am a well liked individual. Hope to hear from you soon I can't wait to meet you!

Use to drive my neighbors kids to school everyday and i also drove my grandmother (rest in peace) when she needed for appointments

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Infiniti g35x 2007)

Infiniti g35x
14 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Italian
Languages: English, Italian

You may be interested in

123 similar profiles