nulldriver/edmonton/1165957
ID: 1165957
Driver in Edmonton - Katey S.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Katey S.

28
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

my name is Katey, a dedicated and experienced female driver from Edmonton. I bring a wealth of skills developed over my 20 years of driving experiences. I'm committed to safe driving practices, demonstrated by the fact that I've had no accidents in the past three years, and my driving license has never been suspended or revoked. I'm available for full-time roles as a personal driver, driver on demand, driver for special needs, and driver for seniors. I pride myself in ensuring trips are safe and enjoyable, timely pick-up and drop-off, maintaining a clean vehicle, and effective planning of routes depending on traffic or climate conditions. You can also count on me for accompanying you to events or appointments, carrying out errands, tracking vehicle maintenance records and expenses, routine vehicle inspections, and resolving any mechanical issues timely. Regarding my schedule, I am highly flexible and available every day of the week - mornings, middays, evenings, and nights. I can start immediately and, though I am not open to relocation, I am willing to travel for work. On the road, I rely on my personal vehicle, a 2001 Ford F150 3/8 ton truck, which is always kept in excellent condition and meets all safety standards. Having successfully completed the Professional Driver Improvement Course, Winter Driving Course, and Defensive Driving Course, I bring a high level of competence and confidence on the road under any conditions. In my personal life, I am a mother who doesn't smoke, a Canadian citizen, and I am always ready to obtain a police check upon request. Looking forward to fostering a safe and reliable driving environment for you and your family!

Driven carpoolers, emergency requests when vehicles have broken down and someone needed a ride to work, etc

  • Driver's license
  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Pickup \ Half-ton truck • Ford F150 2001)

Ford F150
21 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer

Education

PDIC - Professional Driver Improvement Course
Winter Driving Course
Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: 30 Apr • Member since: March 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

121-similar profile