nulldriver/edmonton/1163258
ID: 1163258
Driver in Edmonton - Maxim B.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Maxim B.

20
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I have gained extensive experience working as a delivery driver for not only one, but three reputable courier companies, namely Uber, Skip the Dishes, and Doordash, over a span of two years. Throughout my tenure, I have consistently received exceptional customer ratings, which serve as a testament to my dedication and commitment to providing top-notch service. Moreover, my journey as a driver commenced way before my professional career took off. Since obtaining my class 7 license five years ago, I have been actively honing my driving skills by chauffeuring my own family members. This early exposure to driving has bestowed upon me a deep understanding of the road and its nuances, allowing me to navigate even the trickiest of routes with ease. In addition to my experience in delivering packages, I have also handled the responsibility of driving pick-up trucks to transport materials to various job sites. This has exposed me to different environments and challenged me to adapt to diverse situations, further enhancing my driving capabilities. Given that being a courier driver is my full-time occupation, I offer a higher degree of flexibility and am readily available for an extended duration. This means that I am able to accommodate a greater number of deliveries and can effortlessly adapt my schedule to meet the ever-changing needs of customers and the demands of the job. By choosing me as your delivery driver, you can rest assured that you will not only benefit from my extensive experience and exceptional customer ratings, but also from my unwavering dedication and availability. I am committed to providing prompt and reliable service, making your delivery experience as smooth and efficient as possible.

Uber Skip the Fishes Doordash New West Electric (Material delivery driver) Driving my family and friends

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand

Desired salary $22/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Hyundai Elantra 2021)

Hyundai Elantra
2 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Eastern European
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

You may be interested in

121-similar profile