nulldriver/edmonton/1158831
ID: 1158831
Driver in Edmonton - Okolie O.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Okolie O.

41
Yr old

I am okolie by name from Nigeria, lived here in Canada, live in southwest Edmonton, married with one son, my family currently in Germany, am mechanical engineer, have 13 years experience in driving and repairing of vehicles, so currently have worked with few companies, decided work on my own, have Albert driving experience and good record

Have 13 years experience in driving and no bad experience or bad record

Mechanical Engineer so have experience both fix cars and drive,

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Lexus RX 350 2016)

Lexus RX 350
3 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2023 — 2023 • Less than a year
Pharmacy delivery
Delivery drugs to patients from pharmacy
I delivery motors
2023 — 2023 • Less than a year
Delivery driver
Delivery
Amazon
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Delivery driver
Was working with Amazon and other companies was good and satisfied
Paranos delivery inc

Education

PDIC - Professional Driver Improvement Course
Winter Driving Course
Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: 16 May • Member since: June 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English, Dutch, Ukrainian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

123 similar profiles

Driver in Edmonton - Ravi S.

Ravi S.

39
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hobby : flute play and photography Disaster IT technician at Ecares 24/7 Edmonton

Nadia A.

41
Yr old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have 10 years experiences I am able to pick you children up from school . I have two car one is track for Moving and other for pick up.

Abdallah A.

59
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In
I am a friendly, determined, passionate, and hardworking driver with over ten years of experience. I currently work for Uber driver and Lyft Company. I can operate various vehicles, including saloon cars, lorries, buses, and tractors. I pride myself on reliability, flexibility, honesty, and organiza