nulldriver/edmonton/1158558
ID: 1158558
Driver in Edmonton - Zvicky M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Zvicky M.

30
Yrs old

I am currently employed as a child and youth care worker. I have been working with children for over 15 years and I really enjoy what I do. I enjoy going out for hikes, watching movies, and spending time with my family in my spare time.

I have been driving children for work for the past four years as a child and youth worker.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
School transportation

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Cedan • Hyundai Elentra 2021)

8 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2020 — 2023 • 3 years
Child and Youth Care Worker
As a child and youth care worker my responsibilities includes providing a safe and clean environment for youth. Help them with everyday tasks such as homework, school drop offs, and recreational activities. I also help with deescalations and help calm a youth down by talking to them.
Alta Care Resources
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

123 similar profiles