ID: 1129395
Driver in Edmonton - Rylan M.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Rylan M.

Yr old
Edmonton • 2,838 km away

I got adhd and high function autsim so got hyper focus on things I enjoy driving is one of them and learn alot faster to so driving with people would be new however I wont brake any laws

I haven't worked as a driver yet as I jsut moved back here and have done labour intensive jobs so want to chang it up I'm not a bad driver by any means however i lack certificates and others I am family friendly party friendly and outgoing il be quiet when needed and silly at times to just to cheer up the family or person

I went to driving school however have lost my certificate nothing fancy just one out of red deer guy was great and helped me imrpove within weeks

Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

2 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

18 similar profiles

Nadia A.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have 10 years experiences I am able to pick you children up from school . I have two car one is track for Moving and other for pick up.
Driver in Ponoka - Katrina K.

Katrina K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Mother of two teens. 17&16 so they are very independent leaving my schedule open. I enjoy diamond art, fishing, listening to music and going for drives. I am a psychiatric aide and have lots of experience with both children and adults with disabilities. I have driven as a helper on handi bus for fiv
Driver in Edmonton - Priya N.

Priya N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Priya and I’m a working actor with a BFA in Acting from the U of A. I love driving and have a lot of experience driving for work. I strive to match people’s energy and to ensure that everyone feels comfortable and happy with me. Feel like chatting? I love socializing! No talking? No probl