nulldriver/edmonton/1124490
ID: 1124490
Driver in Edmonton - Shelby S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Shelby S.

57
Yrs old

My name is Shelby, and I'm a female driver located in Sherwood Park. I may not have any formal working experience, but I'm ready to hit the road right away. I'm available on all days of the week, from morning to night, making it convenient for any schedule. At 57 years old, I am reliable and trustworthy, with a clean driving record. I have a valid driver's license, and I am proud to say that I have never been in an accident or had my license suspended. Safety is my top priority, and I can assure you that your well-being is in good hands with me. I am a non-smoker and hold a work permit, allowing me to work legally in Canada. Additionally, I have obtained certifications such as PDIC (Professional Driver Improvement Course), Winter Driving Course, and Defensive Driving Course, demonstrating my commitment to providing excellent service. When it comes to transportation, I own a sedan, specifically a 2012 Honda Civic, which I prefer to use for work. I am also comfortable using my personal vehicle for the job. Furthermore, I can provide car seats suitable for different age groups, including rear-facing car seats, child car seats, and booster seats. As a driver, I am willing to perform various duties, ensuring a safe and enjoyable trip, maintaining vehicle cleanliness, and planning the best routes based on traffic conditions. I am also happy to accompany you to appointments or events and complete any errands or assignments you may have. If there are any mechanical issues with the vehicle, I have the knowledge to identify and resolve them or take the vehicle to a garage if necessary. While I am looking for part-time employment, I am open to various driving roles, including personal driver, family driver, school transportation, driver on demand, driver for special needs, or driver for seniors. I prefer a live-out arrangement and am a Canadian citizen, fluent in English. Rest assured, I have passed a police check and I am ready to provide safe and reliable transportation for you or your loved ones. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's discuss your transportation needs.

I have several years driving over 35 yrs. and have 14 years as a driving instructor for AMA. I have a clean driving record and want to provide safe transportation for families in need.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $20/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Cedan • Honda Civic 2012)

Honda Civic
35 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)

Education

PDIC - Professional Driver Improvement Course
Winter Driving Course
Defensive Driving Course
Additional Information
Active: 16 May • Member since: March 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

121-similar profile