nulldriver/conestogo/1125335
ID: 1125335
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Andrea S.

54
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

I am the middle of 5 kids and have 7 neices and nephews. I am an outdoors person and love playing music, camping and of vourse cooking.

University Gates December 2021-March -2022 Seniors for Seniors 2019-2021 St.Jacobs Country Living 2020-2021

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Hyundai sante fe 2013)

Hyundai sante fe
24 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal

Education

PDIC - Professional Driver Improvement Course
Winter Driving Course
My references
References available on request: 5
Recommended by Rosemary M.
I have known her for over 40 years and have watched her children (6) ages from 23 down to 8 now. I enjoy the outdoors and am CPR certified and first aid. I am also an EA that has experience with children with disabilities and behavioral challenges.
Recommended by Phyllis W.
I have known her for 20 years. I used to look after her husband and parents. I also watched her house when she went on vacation.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: February 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles