nulldriver/burlington/1203143
ID: 1203143
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Patricia W.

65
Yrs old

I have raised 2 sons and lived in 3 different countries. I am self educated past my grade 12 diploma. I have vast amounts of knowledge on a plethora of topics and I always aim for a positive conversation.

I have driven to Florida too many times to count. I can drive on the left side of the road.

My dad taught me to drive in winter. I grew up with 3 older brothers and picked up their confidence in driving. The miles I have traveled in my lifetime and the lack of accidents is a testament to my skills.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Desired salary $35/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Honda CRV 2017)

49 Years Canadian driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
My references
Recommended by Mike M.
Currently, I clean his place on a regular basis.
Recommended by Phil
I look after his wife on occasion so that he can have respite. Again, I will give you the reference info when needed.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: February 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

716 similar profiles